Home » Authors/Writers » Japanese Writers » Yukio Mishima

Yukio Mishima


A History of Japanese Literature

Japanese Authors 

Yukio Mishima

The Sea of Fertility (A Cycle of Four Novels)

  • Spring Snow*
  • Runaway Horses
  • The Temple of Dawn
  • The Decay of the Angel

Acts of Worship

The Sound of the Waves

Five Modern No Plays

The Sailor Who Fell from Grace with the Sea

Thirst for Love

Confessions of the Mask*

Forbidden Colors

The Temple of the Gold Pavilion*

After the Banquet*

Death In Midsummer*

%d bloggers like this: